Kyle Mayer

Vocals, Bass

Scott Vincent


Thom Edwards


Violet Fuse was active from 2007 to 2012 in London, Ontario, Canada and has been recognized in the critical community being nominated for both London Music Awards and Jack Richardson Music Awards (2010).

On August 7th 2010 the band released their debut self titled full length album.

Five years after the release the debut album, it's now free to download or stream below along with a new 5 track EP of previously unreleased songs now available

Another Hello - EP (2015)

  1. Heart Attack
  2. Kick In The Face
  3. Another Hello
  4. Crazy
  5. Dance Already

Engineered, Produced, Mixed, & Mastered by Scott Vincent
Written by Mayer, Vincent, & Edwards

Download .zip 28.4MB

Violet Fuse (2010)

  1. Castle Walls
  2. RNFNR
  3. The Plan
  4. That Kind Of Woman
  5. Never Let It Show
  6. What's At Stake
  7. Zombies
  8. Shady Radioactive Tree
  9. Be Confident

Engineered by Scott Vincent, Mike Whissel, Lance Shibler, Mat Pataki. Produced & Mixed by Scott Vincent. Mastered by Joe Vaughan at EMAC Studios
Written by Mayer, Vincent, & Edwards

Download .zip 70.5MB

You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch (Single, 2011)

  1. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch

Created for the 98.1 Free FM Under the Covers Contest.

Engineered by Will Muir & Scott Vincent. Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Scott Vincent
Words by Theodor "Dr. Seuss" Geisel, Music by Albert Hague.

Download .zip 3.7Mb